Tuesday 6 November 7pm
Armistice Centenary Concert

The Choir of Westminster Abbey
Marcus Barcham-Stevens violin
Peter Holder organ
James O’Donnell conductor

Tavener - The peace that surpasseth understanding
Parry - My soul, there is a country                                           
Ireland  - Greater love hath no man
Parry - There is an old belief
Vaughan Williams - The lark ascending (arr. Clare O’Connell) 
Parry - At the round earth’s imagined corners             

Vaughan Williams - Lord thou hast been our refuge
Fauré - Requiem
Guest - For the fallen

CHROMA - The lark ascending :
Marcus Barcham-Stevens violin, Charlotte Bonneton viola, Zoe Martlew cello, Peter Holder organ

CHROMA - solo trumpet for Lord thou has been our refuge:
Heidi Bennett

CHROMA - Fauré Requiem:
Solo violin
Marcus Barcham-Stevens

Viola I
Charlotte Bonneton
Chihiro Ono
Ian Anderson

Viola II
Bridget Carey
Christine Anderson 

Cello I
Zoe Martlew
Miriam Lowbury

Cello II
Alex Rolton
Cecilia Bignall

Double bass
Roger McCann
Chris Kelly

French Horn
Gavin Edwards
Jon Hassan
Fabian van der Geest
Lindsay Kempley

Heidi Bennett
Alex Caldon

Elizabeth Bass

Steve Gibson