Royal Academy of Music, 13 February 2018

Workshops with the post-grad composers of RAM, writing for clarinet, horn and string trio.

Stuart King (clarinet)
Richard Bayliss (French horn)
Eloisa Fleur Thom (violin)
Bridget Carey (viola)
Clare O'Connell (cello)

RAM Composers
Rafael Marino Arcaro
Alexander Hall
Hin Yan Austin Leung
Keting Sun
Roy Watkins
Justin Weiss

For more about what the composers of the Royal Academy of Music are up to: