• Royal Academy of Music (map)
  • Marylebone Road
  • London, England, NW1 5HT
  • United Kingdom

31 October 2017
First workshop session in a series with post-grad composers at the Royal Academy of Music, who are writing for CHROMA lineup of violin, viola, cello, clarinet and French horn. 

Stuart King (clarinet)
Richard Bayliss (French horn)
Eloisa Fleur Thom (violin)
Bridget Carey (viola)
Clare O'Connell (cello)

RAM Composers
Rafael Marino Arcaro
Alexander Hall
Hin Yan Austin Leung
Keting Sun
Roy Watkins
Justin Weiss

For more about what the composers of the Royal Academy of Music are up to: